July 17, 2008

  • Howdy everybody.. I have been busy with Diane and her dog kennels.. But also working. We only work 3 days a week on an average but this week it was, or is going to be 4.. The last hole we did we had to contend with this donky

    donkey

    It was not all that much trouble other than having to close the gate when coming back and forth with the water truck etc. I also snapped a shot of the rig, water truck and the work over rig is in the background

    drill rig

    I am hoping to get the girls this weekend IF we do not work. I am trying to talk Tim out of it because Monday is Dianes birthday also. I will make sure her birthday is a great one also.

    Hate to cut it short but I need to get off this thing .. Hold those heads high and god bless all .. John

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Comments (3)

  • Well howdy to you!!
    I love donkeys I think they
    are so cute!
    Hope you get to have the girls
    and be off this weekend so
    ya’ll can do some birthday
    celebrating!
    Happy Birthday To Diane!!

  • A townie here has a whole bunch of critters and one of them is a small donkey who is a great escape artist!! Last week he was on the run with 2 mini goats. I got the biggest chuckle out of that. I had to wait for them to cross the road on my way home. It just cracks me up. There is always something getting loose around here. Especially after a storm and the power goes out on the fences.

    Happy birthday to Diane. Enjoy!!

  • Hey John…long time no see! I see you have been busy as usual Good for you! Hows those girls Growing like weeds I bet It’s about time for some more pics!

    Hope you had a great weekend!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *