November 14, 2009

  • I have been so busy

     Well all is good in my own littls world – The girls are doing great and growing like weeds – I will get the Thankgiving weekend and post some new pictures – I owe a fish picture so here it is – 2 nice bass caught out of our pond in Calvert -bass They were the first fish caught and ate – Diane insisted we eat them ( gosh I cooked them up good ) – I agreed because they needed checked for worms – No worms – Just good ole flavor – Deer is the next on my list – I have got to get the first kill – But its all for the meat — I will be back with more pictures and chat — John

Comments (5)

  • Long time no see…you really need to change the profile picture this time when you get new ones of the girls. How often do you get to see them anyway??

    I’m mostly over on Facebook playing Mafia Wars and card games…xanga is all but deserted these days..
    OH..nice bass and some of my most favorite fish…Don’t be a stranger…marilyn

  • Well good to hear from you I was wondering about you–thought I was going to have to come down there and fish you out of the woods !! We all get busy–I am glad and surprised that the camera is still working–great news-I have another camera-a bit newer than that one I would love to send you-only problem with it is-if you leave the back closed it will run the batterys down in about 30 minutes. I just leave it setting with the back open !!–If you have any ideas how to fix it or you would like to have it-let me know. I will hang on to it till I hear form you before I give it away. It’s a Samsung–works fine as long as you take the batterys out when your not using it !!

  • @Maggietx1 - Wow – your something else – sure I would love to upgade – I will personal message you with an address

  • SO good to hear from you! Love the picture. We didn’t get to do much fishing this summer…we didn’t really have a summer! grrrr so those fish are looking really good. I am sending you a friends request on FB…

  • Been wondering how you are. I popped over a few days ago to check on you–then I saw you had stopped by. How are you?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *