Month: April 2008

  • another pictureless post

    Honestly I can not afford a camera right now so if you have a hand me down with a cord send it this way. – I have been helping a lady friend work on her dog kennells. Yes its been rock face blocks, cinder blocks, paving blocks, shovelling sand and mixing concrete by hand. But we are getting close on finishing up. She has an awesome place on 30 acres with dog kennels and a bird room outdoors. I have been staying with her and I have fell in love with her pug. Missy is little for a pug and 6 months old. She sits in my lap and does not let another dog get close to me. She even bluffs the weiney dogs who are 4 times her size. I am headed back for the weekend here pretty quick and will ask Dianne to take some pictures and e-mail them to me for I can share. I talked with the girls last night and they are doing great. Betty Ann has lost 2 of her baby teeth and getting her grown up teeth in now. She is excited about her grown up teeth.Life has been good and God is great = HOLD THOSE HEADS HIGH AND GOD BLESS ALL + John