Month: March 2008

  • Simple hey

    Hey everybody. Sure hope yalls Easter was grand. Mine was. I went to my cowboy church and we had a chuckwagon breakfast with biscuits,gravy and pan sausage. Then I took Layne (13) and Chriss (15) fishing at the local creek.Church and catching fish on the same day = Priceless= Those 2 thanked me 100 times for showing them secrets to catch fish. They had been fishing there many times and never caught the first fish. Since our trip they have been 3 times. Yesterday they brought a nice catfish and some brim home with them. As I am writing this they are gone to the creek.I fill honored teaching them and seeing them going every other day or so. Heck I am ready to go back myself. Its alot of walking and watching for snakes but hey thats 1/2 the fun. The girls are doing great. I had them the week before Easter. Here are a couple of pictures of our church and of the arena. Yes they have rodeo’s there and hot dog cooks every month.Hope all is well and don’t ever forget to HOLD THOSE HAEDS HIGH AND GOD BLESS ALL.

    . church church rodeo